arrow Welcome Message
arrow Mission
arrow History
arrow Organization
arrow Principal Subsidiaries
arrow Principal Affiliates
arrow GDB Property Notices
arrow Position Openings
Home > About GDB> Organization > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


The Government Development Bank for Puerto Rico is governed by a seven member Board of Directors appointed by the Governor of Puerto Rico with approval of the Council of Secretaries.


     Melba Acosta-Febo, CPA, Esq.


          Fermín Contreras-Bordallo         Vice Chairman
Alberto Bacó-Bagué, CPA, Esq.   Juan C. Zaragoza, CPA
Luis Cruz-Batista, CPA   Iván Méndez-López


Alejandro Febres-Jorge, Esq.
Secretary of the Board of Directors
Tel (787) 722-2525 x-15360

Copyright © 2008-2016 Government Development Bank for Puerto Rico. All Rights Reserved.
Site Map | Legal Notice | Contact Us
Submitted before the State Electoral Commission on December 10, 2015. Case No. CEE-SA-16-217.